Editorial Committee


Elias Anaissie, MD
Professor of Medicine
Director, Division of Supportive Care
Myeloma Institute for Research and Therapy
University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
Little Rock, Arkansas

Coleman Rotstein, MD, FRCPC, FACP
University of Toronto
Division of Infectious Diseases
Director of Oncologic Infectious Diseases
University Health Network
Toronto, Ontario


Stuart M. Levitz, MD
Professor of Medicine and Molecular Genetics & Microbiology
University of Massachusetts Medical School
Worcester, Massachusetts

Tony Mazzulli, MD, FRCPC, FACP
University of Toronto
Deputy Chief Microbiologist & Infectious Diseases Specialist
Mount Sinai Hospital
Toronto, Ontario

Luis Ostrosky-Zeichner, MD, FACP
Associate Professor of Medicine and Epidemiology
The University of Texas Medical School at Houston
Houston, Texas

Thomas F. Patterson, MD, FACP
Professor of Medicine
Chief, Division of Infectious Diseases
Director, San Antonio Center for Medical Mycology
University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio
San Antonio, Texas

Shmuel Shoham, MD
Scientific Director
MedStar Clinical Research Center
Transplant Infectious Diseases
Washington Hospital Center
Washington, DC

David A. Stevens, MD, FACP
Professor of Medicine
Stanford University Medical School
Chief, Infectious Diseases
Santa Clara Valley Medical Center
San Jose, California

George R. Thompson III, MD
University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio
San Antonio, Texas

About Us Contact Us Terms of Use Privacy Policy Technical Requirements Help